Case: Hamburg First

Frohe Botschaft: Flagge #5

We advise marketers of media brands on the creation of native advertising campaigns and develop content that meets the journalistic requirements of the journalistic environment as well as the messages of the advertising companies. We accompany the change from the classic advertising business to digital multi-channel products. The textual implementation of advertorials as well as the creation of image material and videos are offered from a single source.

For Hamburg First, the marketer of Hamburger Morgenpost, we developed a concept that opens up marketing opportunities beyond the Hamburg metropolitan region. With the Urban News Value product, customers can tailor their campaigns precisely to the German metropolises – digitally and across publishing houses in Hamburg, Munich, Cologne and Berlin. The concept defines product packages and conveys the potential of this unique mix and inspires enthusiasm for the new advertising phalanx.

When designing and implementing credible native advertising campaigns, the focus is on the editorial environment and the added value for the reader. For the Hamburger Verkehrsverbund, HVV, users of the new HVV app were portrayed and suitable quotations curated. The photo series was played out online, in print and via the social channels of the Hamburger Morgenpost.

For the Hamburg Wasser World Triathlon we developed a moving image campaign that was not only played out via the channels of the Hamburger Morgenpost, but was also successfully integrated into the communication strategy of HAMBURG Wasser.

Watch the movie here.

Together with the digital lunch innovation LunchNow, we initiated a Burger Challenge, which was accompanied by PR for a period of two weeks and called for participation via the channels of the Hamburger Morgenpost as well as the web browser and app of LunchNow. In the end there were not only 37 burger restaurants, which enjoyed the special attention, multimedia reach and an extraordinary lunchtime guest crowd. Testers and burgers were also chosen as winners. The Hamburger Morgenpost featured a new topic via multi-channel strategy and generated additional attention for itself and the startup LunchNow:

Case: Hamburg First

Frohe Botschaft: Flagge #5

Wir beraten Vermarkter von Medienhäusern bei der Erstellung von Native Advertising Kampagnen und entwickeln Inhalte, die sowohl den publizistischen Ansprüchen des journalistischen Umfelds gerecht werden, als auch den Botschaften der werbetreibenden Unternehmen. Die textliche Umsetzung von Advertorials sowie die Erstellung von Bildmaterialien und Videos bieten wir aus einer Hand.

Für Hamburg First, den Vermarkter der Hamburger Morgenpost, haben wir die Konzeption und Umsetzung vielfältiger Native Advertising Kampagnen begleitet. Die Kunden stammen dabei aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen, darunter zum Beispiel der Hamburger Verkehrsverbund, HVV. Für die Erstellung eines Advertorials in Form einer Klickstrecke, wurden unterschiedliche HVV-App-Nutzer portraitiert, Bildmaterial erstellt und passende Zitate kuratiert. Die Bildstrecke wurde reichweitenstark online, in Print und über die Sozialen Kanäle der Hamburger Morgenpost ausgespielt.

Für den Hamburg Wasser World Triathlon entwickelten wir eine Bewegtbild-Kampagne, die nicht nur über die Kanäle der Hamburger Morgenpost ausgespielt, sondern auch erfolgreich in die Kommunikationsstrategie von HAMBURG Wasser eingebunden wurde.

Video hier:

Gemeinsam mit der digitalen Mittagstisch-Innovation LunchNow, initiierten wir eine Burger-Challenge, die für einen Zeitraum von zwei Wochen PR-seitig begleitet wurde und über die Kanäle der Hamburger Morgenpost sowie den Webbrowser und die App von LunchNow zur Teilnahme aufrief. Am Ende standen nicht nur 37 Burger-Restaurants, die sich über die gesonderte Aufmerksamkeit, multimediale Reichweite und einen außerordentlichen Mittagsgäste-Zulauf freuten. Auch wurden Tester und Burger zu Gewinnern gekürt. Die Hamburger Morgenpost besetzte ein abwechslungsreiches Thema über eine Multichannelstrategie und generierte für sich und das Startup LunchNow eine zusätzliche Aufmerksamkeit:

Um die Vermarktungsmöglichkeiten über Hamburg und die Hamburger Morgenpost hinaus zu erweitern und zu kommunizieren, haben wir das Produkt Urban News Value entwickelt. Kunden können ihre Kampagnen so zeitgleich in Hamburg, München, Köln und Berlin ausrollen und Streuverlust minimieren. Das Konzept vermittelt auf einen Blick, welche Möglichkeiten und Potentiale in diesem einzigartigen Mix stecken und begeistert für die neue Werbe-Phalanx: